Cook Brothers Insulation

Kansas City's Insulation Fabricator

Insulation that fits!

In business for 33 years

1405 St. Louis Ave

Kansas City, MO. 64101

Toll Free: 800-624-3043

Local:       816-421-6300

Fax:           816-842-4031

Brian Hensley

Sales Representative

BHensley@Cookbro.com

Janette Bush

Purch/IT/DB mgmt

JBush@Cookbro.com

Trisha Cook

Controller / H.R.

TCook@Cookbro.com

Courtney Clark

A.R. / A.P.

CClark@Cookbro.com

Jeff Cook

Owner / President

JCook@Cookbro.com

Amber Sosa

Sales

Asosa@Cookbro.Com

Julia Garrison

Sales

JGarrison@Cookbro.com

Contact Us